Recent Posts
Recent Comments


We’re delighted to be welcoming Scotland’s foremost wordsmiths Neu! Reekie! to present a full programme of spoken word this year.

Founded in December 2010 by poets Michael Pedersen and Kevin Williamson, Neu! Reekie! is a literary, music and animation collective with an international output; plus a record label and publishing house in tow.

Electric Fields lineup –

Jackie Kay

Liz Lochead

Hollie McNish

Jenni Fagan

Billy Letford

Alan Bissett

Iona Lee

Louie & The Lochbacks

Janette Ayachi

Jim Monaghan

Leyla Josephine

Michael Pedersen

Kevin Williamson

Will Anderson & Ainslie Henderson

Carla J Easton

Scott Hutchison